The songs from the latest musical created by the Dagoll Dagom company, L’alegria que passa, are now available on digital platforms such as Spotify, iTunes or Deezer and many others. The original cast of the show has participated in the recording: Àngels Gonyalons, Mariona Castillo, Jordi Coll, Júlia Genís, Eloi Gómez, Pol Guimerà, Basem Nahnouh, Pau Oliver and David Pérez-Bayona. The music for the work has been composed by Andreu Gallén and the lyrics are also his, and Marc Rosich and the company itself.